Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liz Byrd

Liz Byrd

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Byrd
"I am writing to express my satisfaction with service provided by Teri Elrose! Throughout the process of acquiring autos and rental insurance, Teri exhibited a remarkable level of professionalism, friendliness and extreme knowledge!!!! She was prompt in her responses and she possessed great customer service skills. Thank you Teri for going above and beyond in delivering exceptional service!!!!"
Profile photo of Caryn Donah

Caryn Donah

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caryn Donah
"I have been a customer with State Farm for almost 40 years.. John's office has always gone above and beyond my expectations! Dawn is always so quick to respond to all of my messages, she really goes the extra mile! Thank you!"
Profile photo of J C

J C

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"I have been with John Pepe for a few years now and love working with them. Teri is awesome !!!! Very professional and very kind!!!! I highly recommend !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kajal Motiani

Kajal Motiani

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kajal Motiani
"Always great 👍 Theresa Elrose is the best one very professional and helpful in timely manner !! 5 star for her !!"
Profile photo of D Lensen

D Lensen

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Lensen
"I recently switched my auto/home insurance to State Farm and was lucky enough to work with Dawn Lombard. Not only was she extremely kind and helpful, but she also got me the lowest quotes of anyone around. Highly recommend working with Dawn!"
Profile photo of A B

A B

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A B
"Like a good neighbor, John Pepe is always there and his wonderful team! They’re all friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and most important they provide exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Florence Bogaenko

Florence Bogaenko

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Bogaenko
"A sudden decision to travel necessitated, asking for a speedy response from John Pepe. My State Farm agent John came through again as he has a dozen times in the past. I know I can count on him for excellent customer service, and professionalism. This is the agent and the company you want to be with when you have an emergency."
Profile photo of Joseph Magiera

Joseph Magiera

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Magiera
"This office is great and reliable. Theresa able to quickly and efficiently get my information and get me a policy ASAP."
Profile photo of Isamar Romero-Borjas

Isamar Romero-Borjas

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isamar Romero-Borjas
"Mohammad was extremely helpful when I had multiple questions on my bill! He was patient and answered all my question to the best of his abilities, and also was quick to get back to me with results! If you need help, ask for Mohammad! ❤️"
Profile photo of Lila Campbell

Lila Campbell

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lila Campbell
"Always very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jim Nesterwitz

Jim Nesterwitz

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Nesterwitz
"I have dealt with Dawn Lombard for a few years now. She is always very quick to respond to my questions and update my policy. I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Ronnie G

Ronnie G

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie G
"I have used this agent for several years. Dawn is especially helpful. She always answers my questions and explains things in a way I can understand."
Profile photo of Bob Neilson

Bob Neilson

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Neilson
"John and his staff were great! He reviewed my current auto policy and gave us a better policy. He explained it everything so we could understand the policy. Definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Zia Faridi

Zia Faridi

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zia Faridi
"Great and professional service. Have been with John for over 4 years .. He’s always so helpful and always looks for ways to save me money with my policy."
Profile photo of Joe Mascali

Joe Mascali

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Mascali
"John and his staff are great. Always there when I need them always answer any questions I have and they even went above and beyond when I needed assistance with a Loan. John even went out of his way to schedule and appointment with me to come in and go over my policies and sure enough I learned some things that I didn't even know I was covered for and he also showed me the Ting service that is designed to help keep you and your home safe from electrical fire hazards. Which I immediately signed up for. Thanks John and Team"
Profile photo of Francisco Diaz

Francisco Diaz

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Diaz
"Theresa was so helpful and patient. Out of 5 places I checked she gave me the best quote. Thanks again"
Profile photo of KC Enchanted Creations

KC Enchanted Creations

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KC Enchanted Creations
"Friendly customer service and goes beyond."
Profile photo of Salvatore Jr Mannino

Salvatore Jr Mannino

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvatore Jr Mannino
"I recently leased my Nissan Rogue at State Farm,and I got a great price,I also have home insurance. Every time I go with a question,John Pepe and everyone at the office helps me with my problem or questions.They all are very good in there work and polite and understand your concerns,thank you all very much."
Profile photo of E Tang

E Tang

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Tang
"Both John and his team are responsive and helpful with my insurance policies."
Profile photo of Tom Seidner

Tom Seidner

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Seidner
"Everyone there has been extremely helpful and takes care of whatever issue I have quickly and efficiently. I have dealt with John and Dawn for years and more recently Mohammad was able to supply me with whatever document I needed. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Robert Stenberg

Robert Stenberg

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Stenberg
"John Pepe is the personification of the State Farm moto, and like a good neighbor, State Farm is there. R. Stenberg"
Profile photo of Ivan Rivera

Ivan Rivera

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Rivera
"Dawn Lombard has been and continues to be very helpful. I cant say enough about her. She really goes the extra mile to make my experience a pleasant one and to the point. I needed to get a home and auto policy and she was able to get a policy that saved me some money. She also was able to get me a landlord’s policy as well with substantial saving from the previous insurance company. She is very patient and very helpful. Everything was handled in such a professional manner. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Susan Bruchez

Susan Bruchez

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Bruchez
"Teri has been a huge help and always quick to return our calls on the rare occasion she is not available! She always makes us feel like we are the most important clients!"
Profile photo of Augustina Sarpong

Augustina Sarpong

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Augustina Sarpong
"Seriously one of the best Insurance companies I have ever dealt with. Amazing prices, quick to respond, and always willing to go the extra mile for their customers. Mouhamad is also a super nice guy, who really goes out of his way to make sure everything is smooth. He’s really so good thank you so much for all your help, State Farm insurance is the best"
Profile photo of maria orbik

maria orbik

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria orbik
"Great service! Spoke with Mohammad, helped me with everything, very professional"